Skip to main content
The V-500 Board of Directors are hard-working volunteers who care share a common passion and gratitude for Valley City State University. The board is a mix of alumni and friends of the University, who appreciate what VCSU has done for them, the community and the region.

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Tommy Bergan
Jackie Cordie
Tom Glandt
Tyler Marthaler
Dean Pedersen
Casey Stoudt Jr.
Loni Trapp
Jordan Undem
Kara Wiebe

VCSU Faculty Representative
Steve King
Angela Williams
VCSU Staff Representative
Erica Buchholz - President
Kelli Heath - Vice President
Presidential Designee
Loree Morehouse

Ex Officio Voting Members

VCSU President
Dr. Tisa Mason

Ex Officio Non-Voting Members

Larry Robinson
Jeremy Wiebe
Kim Hesch
Loree Morehouse